Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor Director of Graduate Studies sfrost@uoregon.edu Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Tuesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-5161
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
wcresko Bill Cresko Professor wcresko@uoregon.edu Biology Department 312 Pacific Hall 541-346-4779
cdoe Chris Doe Professor cdoe@uoregon.edu Biology Department 303C LISB 541-346-4877
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology Department 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
remlet Richard Emlet Professor remlet@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 211 541-888-2581
jlgreen Jessica Green Professor jlgreen@uoregon.edu Biology Department 466 Onyx Bridge 650-784-2882
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor guillemin@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
pphil Patrick Phillips Professor pphil@uoregon.edu Biology Department 316 Pacific Hall 541-346-0916
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall 541-346-6076
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies jjosh@uoregon.edu Global Health Program 354 Condon Hall 541-346-4823
bit Bitty Roy Professor bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 277 541-888-2581
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 224 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology Department 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Monday 4:00-6:00pm 541-346-4101
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor Department Head ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 215 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Monday and Wednesday 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-4245
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor Ethnic Studies Department Head lpulido@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 204 Alder Bldg None, AY 17 541-346-0918
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu Architecture 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday 11:30 - 12:30 or by apt. 541-346-3670
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
knute Kevin Nute Professor knute@uoregon.edu Architecture 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0048
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1999
mef Michael Fifield Professor mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3655
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Department Head bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
dhulse David Hulse Professor dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 202A Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3672
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 229 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3648
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs dblandy@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PPPM 206 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3029
pdewey Patricia Lambert Professor Director of Graduate Studies in Arts Management; Director, Center for Community Arts and Cultural Policy pdewey@uoregon.edu PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2050
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Department Head mondloch@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2068
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 198C Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor Administrative Director A&AA Portland kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Photography Coordinator tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III Eugene
rdm Richard Margerum Professor Department Head; Director, Master of Community and Regional Planning Program rdm@uoregon.edu PPPM 134 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
ariola Zena Ariola Professor ariola@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 305 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4448