Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 446 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
torrence Eric Torrence Professor Director, Center for High Energy Physics torrence@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5025
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5016
jocelynh Jocelyn Hollander Professor jocelynh@uoregon.edu Sociology 616 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5510
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-5064
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor Department Head dgavin@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-5787
lobben Amy Lobben Professor lobben@uoregon.edu Geography 153 Condon Hall 541-346-4566
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor pmcd@uoregon.edu Geography 152 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Economics 537 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4678
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4657
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1244
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-3011
bmcgough Bruce Mc Gough Professor Department Head bmcgough@uoregon.edu Economics 446 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-6458
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Director of Graduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-6075
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics 471 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4673
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1267
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1259
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4690
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
derose Vickie De Rose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
mguenza Marina Guenza Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry - Structure and Dynamics of Complex Fluids - Novel Computational Methods mguenza@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 136 Klamath Hall 541-346-2877
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lokey-Harrington Chair, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-4228
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href='http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship/'>Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Hauglund Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
lonergan Mark Lonergan Professor Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Thursday 10:00 am-12:00 pm. 541-346-5905
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Monday/Wednesday 2:00-5:00 pm. 541-346-4800
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Undergraduate Advisor rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 355 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Russian and East European Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College dbr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 115 541-346-0520
moses Louis Moses Professor moses@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall 541-346-4918
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996