Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1259
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4690
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
derose Vickie De Rose Professor Bioinorganic Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry & Chemical Biology derose@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355A Klamath Hall 541-346-3568
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 432 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
mguenza Marina Guenza Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry - Structure and Dynamics of Complex Fluids - Novel Computational Methods mguenza@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 136 Klamath Hall 541-346-2877
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lokey-Harrington Chair, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 430 LISB 541-346-4228
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href='http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship/'>Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Hauglund Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
lonergan Mark Lonergan Professor Physical & Materials Chemistry lonergan@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 183B Klamath Hall 541-346-4748
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Undergraduate Advisor rhaskett@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 355 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
imcneely Ian McNeely Professor imcneely@uoregon.edu History 319 McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 12:00-1:00 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-4791
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu History, Russian and East European Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College dbr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 115 541-346-0520
moses Louis Moses Professor moses@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall 541-346-4918
harrow Holly Arrow Professor harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 477 Straub Hall 541-346-4950
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall 541-346-4969
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8425
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Electrical Geodesics 541-687-7962
wehr Mike Wehr Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 334 LISB 541-346-1984
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 LISB 541-346-4968
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 160 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
karduna Andy Karduna Professor Associate Dean of the Graduate School karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 137 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8468
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 541-346-0831
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities davidlli@uoregon.edu English Department 275 PLC MWF 2:00-3:00 & by appointment spring term 541-346-3940
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian and East European Studies 321 Condon Hall 541-346-5114
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
brundan Jon Brundan Professor brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Deady Hall 541-346-4717