Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
cwise Charlotte Wise Research Staff cwise@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2401
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
carey Mark Carey Robert D. Clark Honors College Associate Dean, Professor of History carey@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 320A Chapman Hall 541-346-8077
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology Department 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
rasmus Craig Rasmussen RSS Consultant rasmus@uoregon.edu CASIT 261 PLC
kpotter Kristi Potter RSS Manager kpotter@uoregon.edu CASIT 261 PLC 541-595-8089
laraf Lara Fernandez SAIL Program Director laraf@uoregon.edu Economics 404 PLC By appointment 541-346-8378
mburdend Marissa Burden-Dyke Science Lab Preparator mburdend@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
acaves3 Alex Caves Sculpture Studio Tech acaves3@uoregon.edu Art Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-1037
dmundra Daniel Mundra Senior Developer dmundra@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-6093
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst of Spanish, 2nd Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 226 Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 11:00-1:00 pm 541-346-4038
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC Summer term: M-W 11-12 541-346-0056
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department 34 PLC Spring term: MWF 11:00-12:00, 3:00-3:20 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor Associate Director of Composition mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-0051
hortonk Kathleen Horton Senior Instructor hortonk@uoregon.edu English Department 265 PLC Spring term: MWF 11:00-11:40, 2:00-2:30 541-346-1311
kofallon Kathleen O'Fallon Senior Instructor kofallon@uoregon.edu English Department 256 PLC Summer term: MTWR 11:00-11:45 541-346-0994
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Summer term MTWR 1-2 541-346-5935
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
tjenkins Timothy Jenkins Senior Instructor tjenkins@uoregon.edu Physics Department 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-5649
koscho Michael Koscho Senior Instructor Undergraduate Advisor koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
gregw Greg Williams Senior Instructor gregw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2466
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, History 329 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Wednesday 2:00-3:00 pm, Thursday 1:15-3:00 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5910
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall 541-346-4790
hervert Fred Hervert Senior Instructor hervert@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 198C Anstett Hall 541-346-5637
nganou Jean Bernard Nganou Senior Instructor nganou@uoregon.edu Mathematics
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A Deady Hall 541-346-0982
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Senior Instructor cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15B Klamath Hall 541-346-6118
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
kassia Kassia Dellabough Senior Instructor Director of Student Services Hub (PODS) kassia@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, College of Design, Design Student Services 264B Lawrence Hall 541-346-8272
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
jreaves Jan Reaves Senior Instructor jreaves@uoregon.edu Art 290B Lawrence Hall Eugene MW 3-4 pm, by appointment 541-346-3610
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor and Language Coordinator Director, Living the Language Academic Residential Community matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: 541-346-4053
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry