Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy 770-318-4453
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
harrism Mark Harris M.A. CADCI, MAC (candidate) Pro-Tem Professor harrism@uoregon.edu MW 1:30-2:30
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S. aklimase@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M.S. gferragu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
glafayet Gabbie LaFayette M.S. glafayet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-3461
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nschacht Nathan Schachtman M.S. nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wniday Bart Niday M.S. wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sspangl4 Sophia Spangler MA sspangl4@uoregon.edu Philosophy
znickels Zachary Nickels MA znickels@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
afos Audrey Foster MA student afos@uoregon.edu History
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu