Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mgeorge5 Madeline Georgevich M.A. mgeorge5@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 rkeatin7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy 770-318-4453
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. zhenshan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
harrism Mark Harris M.A. CADCI, MAC (candidate) Pro-Tem Professor harrism@uoregon.edu MW 1:30-2:30
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. ababb@uoregon.edu
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S. acolon@uoregon.edu
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S. aklimase@uoregon.edu
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S. bms@uoregon.edu
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S. ehoxsie@uoregon.edu
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M.S. gferragu@uoregon.edu
glafayet Gabbie LaFayette M.S. glafayet@uoregon.edu
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu
nschacht Nathan Schachtman M.S. nschacht@uoregon.edu
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu
wniday Bart Niday M.S. wniday@uoregon.edu
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sophiasp Sophia Spangler MA sophiasp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
znickels Zachary Nickels MA znickels@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall