Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ecorwin Eric Corwin Associate Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor smajewsk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
mcmorran Ben McMorran Associate Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu Physics Department 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Mon & Wed 1:30-2:30pm 541-346-5059
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Thursday: 11:00-2:00 541-346-5061
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC 541-346-5177
gmclauch Greg McLauchlan Associate Professor gmclauch@uoregon.edu Sociology 634 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5028
norgaard Kari Norgaard Associate Professor norgaard@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, Sociology 604 PLC On sabbatical - no office hours 541-346-8615
otis Eileen Otis Associate Professor otis@uoregon.edu Sociology 715 PLC Wed 1:45-3:45pm 541-346-7102
caleb Caleb Southworth Associate Professor caleb@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies, Sociology 740 PLC Wednesday: 12:00-2:50 541-346-5002
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Monday: 2:00-4:00 541-346-5165
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Geography 107F Condon Hall 541-346-4208
dgavin Daniel Gavin Associate Professor Department Head dgavin@uoregon.edu Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-5787
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu Geography, Latin American Studies 107C Condon Hall Fall 2017 Tuesdays 4:00-5:00pm 541-346-4521
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program, Philosophy Department 409 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: 541-346-4256
cristea Anca Cristea Associate Professor cristea@uoregon.edu Economics 514 PLC By appointment 541-346-1245
bchansen Benjamin Hansen Associate Professor bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4658
swb Shannon Boettcher Associate Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 435 LISB 541-346-2543
bnolen Brad Nolen Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 434 LISB 541-346-4693
pluth Mike Pluth Associate Professor Organic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Bioinorganic Chemistry pluth@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355B Klamath Hall 541-346-7477
nandrade Nathanael Andrade Associate Professor nandrade@uoregon.edu Classics 313 McKenzie Hall On leave AY 2016-2017; available by email 541-346-9045
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 317 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Thursday 1:30-3:30 pm 541-346-6161
lfbraun Lindsay Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu History 311 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday/Thursday 8:45-10:00 am, and by appointment. 541-346-4838
hanes Jeff Hanes Associate Professor hanes@uoregon.edu History 327 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4837
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 303 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Friday 1:00-3:00 pm, and by appointment. 541-346-5906
gjs George Sheridan Associate Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 359 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
jweise Julie Weise Associate Professor jweise@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History, Latin American Studies 353 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4833
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Director of Graduate Studies weisiger@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation, History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 307 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
vkeller Vera Keller Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College vkeller@uoregon.edu History 320C Chapman Hall 541-346-6903
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 15 541-346-3345
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 331 LISB 541-346-4956
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 Straub Hall 541-346-4917
measelle Jeffrey Measelle Associate Professor measelle@uoregon.edu Global Health Program 473 Straub Hall 541-346-4570
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 LISB 541-346-4915
wehr Mike Wehr Associate Professor wehr@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 213 LISB 541-346-5866
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Associate Professor jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 334 LISB 541-346-1984
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB 541-346-4909
nashu Nash Unsworth Associate Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Associate Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
hcdreyer Hans Dreyer Associate Professor hcdreyer@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 201 CMER 541-346-5775
mhahn Mike Hahn Associate Professor mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 107 Bowerman Bldg 541-346-3554
lovering Andrew Lovering Associate Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 541-346-0831
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 2:30pm-4:00pm 541-346-5735