Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
aboswor2 Austin Bosworth OOCDR Program Assistant aboswor2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center (541) 346-1425
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
bcagno Brooke Cagno Operations & Events Manager bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies McKenzie 275 541-346-9779
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435A PLC 541-346-1168
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator hbeach@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 541-346-2604
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
jknight6 Jonathan Knight Operations Coordinator jknight6@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Native American Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114 Friendly Hall eugene 8-4:30 M-F 541-346-0951
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
skielsky Syd Kielsky Operations Coordinator skielsky@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics Deschutes 139 Eugene 8AM to 5PM 541-346-1400
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Coordinator tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tallman2 Kate Tallman Operations Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 5 tallman2@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-0765
marcid Marci Viano-Davis Operations Manager ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages marcid@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 116 Friendly Eugene 9-3 M-F 541-346-4019
lclawson Lisa Clawson Operations Manager ASU 8-Computer Science, Data Science, MATH lclawson@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120D Deschutes Hall 120D Deschutes Hall 7:30 am-3:45 pm 541-346-5103
jealinda JeaLinda Patton Operations Manager | ASU 7 jealinda@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107H Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5104
jdbb Jessica Brown Operations Manager | Executive Assistant jdbb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8837
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
christim Christi Mabinuori Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics christim@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
yorgesen David Yorgesen Operations Manager, ASU 3 yorgesen@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
clujin Christina Lujin Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC PLC: MTW 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTW 7am-11:30am and ThF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
arogers2 Annie Rogers Operations Support Specialist arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
kdinyari Nima Dinyari Optics Track Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu OMQ 150A Huestis Hall 541-346-7578
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
lmccoid Laura McCoid Oregon CIS Director lmccoid@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
mpanter Melissa Panter Oregon Consumer Justice Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
dthurman Debbie Thurman Oregon Law Commission dthurman@uoregon.edu Law 409A Knight Law Center 541-346-3821
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Instructor ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3683
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
moralesj Jackie Robinson Outreach and Administrative Manager moralesj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 391A
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-510-1490
jrustik John Rustik Outreach and Enrollment Manager jrustik@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1740
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 503-412-3663
harwood3 Joe Harwood Part-time Instructor harwood3@uoregon.edu 323 Allen Hall Eugene
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2227
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959