Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD candidate bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 12:30-1:30
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC winter 2023: M 1:30-2:30
ccapili Christine Capili PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Fall 2024: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 3:00-5:00 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1261
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science 911 PLC Winter 2023: Email for an appointment via zoom
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
dsmall2 David Small PhD Candidate dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: 2-4pm Thursdays
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu 103 Volcanology
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 541-346-4203
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jlang7 Jun Lang PhD Candidate Teaching Assistant; Research Assistant jlang7@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
jmenke Justin Menke PhD Candidate jmenke@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Sp 24: Virtual: Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 541-346-4864
kumikom Kumiko McDowell PhD candidate kumikom@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1855
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC SP24: Wednesday 11am-1pm 541-346-4864
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
nsquires Nick Squires PhD Candidate Graduate Employee nsquires@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC F23: Wednesday 1:00-3:00
oatkins2 Olivia Atkinson PhD Candidate Graduate Employee oatkins2@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: 10:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4864
pkazemi Parichehr Kazemi PhD Candidate Graduate Employee pkazemi@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Sp24: Thursday 1-3:50
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
reanne Jessica Reanne PhD Candidate Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2024: Monday 11am-1pm
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesday 10-12 541-346-4864
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Candidate sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
skf Sophia Ford PhD Candidate skf@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
ssantel2 Sean Santellanes PhD Candidate ssantel2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Candidate tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Candidate Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051