Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbernar2 Jessica Bernards Pro Tem Instructor jbernar2@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jbryant4 Jason Bryant Pro tem Instructor jbryant4@uoregon.edu English University of Oregon Fall term: MON 11:00-1:00 & WED 12:00-1:00
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad SOJC Eugene Eugene
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Instructor jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law
jkalvel2 James Kalvelage Pro Tem Instructor jkalvel2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jlidz Jerry Lidz Pro Tem Instructor jlidz@uoregon.edu 275 Law Center 541-346-3837
jnotar2 John Notar Pro Tem Instructor jnotar2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
joeymac Joey McMurry Pro Tem Instructor joeymac@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Casanova Center Studio Eugene 541-606-4268
johnhull John Hull Pro Tem Instructor johnhull@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
johnmccormack John McCormack Pro Tem Instructor john@kolitchromano.com 503 994-1650
jolierusso Jolie Russo Pro Tem Instructor Jolie_Russo@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD
jrobin16 Jess Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
jsilbert Jessie Silbert Pro Tem Instructor jsilbert@uoregon.edu
julieaw Julie Weismann Pro Tem Instructor julieaw@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
katinasm Katina Saint Marie Pro Tem Instructor katinasm@uoregon.edu Law 327 PLC 541-346-1510
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
kilgren Katrina Kilgren Pro Tem Instructor kilgren@uoregon.edu Law
kkarlss2 Karen Karlsson Pro Tem Instructor kkarlss2@uoregon.edu
kkellett Kyrie Kellett Pro Tem Instructor kkellett@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Thursdays 10AM-noon
kkelsey Kristin Kelsey Pro Tem Instructor kkelsey@uoregon.edu Eugene
kknudso2 Kaarin Knudson Pro Tem Instructor kknudso2@uoregon.edu PPPM 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
kpetty Kathleen Shorack Petty Pro Tem Instructor kpetty@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Monday: 1:20-2:00pm in 301 Condon Hall; Friday: 9:00am via Zoom only
lanelson Lorri Nelson Pro Tem Instructor lanelson@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
lauramcg Laura McGinnis Pro Tem Instructor lauramcg@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene Mondays, 2-3pm, after class, and by appointment
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
lflormoe Lorna Flormoe-Cowles Pro Tem Instructor lflormoe@uoregon.edu Pppm Eugene
lmassara Lindsay Massara Pro Tem Instructor lmassara@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg.
lmatthew Laurie Matthews Pro Tem Instructor Cultural Landscapes Research Group lmatthew@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 125 Lawrence Hall Portland 503-333-1097
losordo Malia Losordo Pro Tem Instructor losordo@uoregon.edu
lpetter2 Lisa Petterson Pro Tem Instructor lpetter2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Pro Tem Instructor Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
lscott4 Lydia Scott Pro Tem Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu Law
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mcbrideh Heather McBride Pro Tem Instructor mcbrideh@uoregon.edu