Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
ytao Sabrina Yunzhu Tao PhD Candidate ytao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
gtetteh 'Gifty' Rhodalyn Tetteh PhD Candidate ESSP Graduate Employee gtetteh@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL Eugene Tuesdays 9-11am 541-346-5057
eberry7 Erica Berry PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student eberry7@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett Hall 541-346-9581
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
jli3 Zhongyang (John) Li PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jli3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
jwu16 Juan Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student jwu16@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-9116
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
zackf Zackery Fox PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student zackf@uoregon.edu <p>291 Anstett</p> 541-346-3249
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
ggamrat Gretchen Gamrat PhD Candidate, Finance ggamrat@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Candidate, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
mfranke3 Michael Frankel PhD Candidate, Management mfranke3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu 293 Anstett Hall
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Candidate, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
amankute Adria Mankute PhD Candidate, Marketing amankute@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 #4 Anstett Hall
ctran4 Chi Tran PhD Candidate, Marketing ctran4@uoregon.edu 292A Anstett Hall
jcanfiel Jessica Canfield PhD Candidate, Marketing jcanfiel@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A
wkim4 Woocheol Kim PhD Candidate, Marketing wkim4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Candidate , Romance Languages Spanish Instructor vhara@uoregon.edu IRES, Romance Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center Friendly 106 A EUGENE Spring 2024 : M & F ;11:30 am 12:30 pm. No appointments 919-417-0382
jmelende José W. Meléndez PhD Program Director Assistant Professor jmelende@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, PPPM 111 Hendricks Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-2142
kdenning Kathryn Denning PhD rec'd Spring 2022 kdenning@uoregon.edu 339 Straub Hall
kne Kelly Robles PhD received Spring 2023 kne@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4902
acolombo Alex Colombo PhD Student Graduate Employee acolombo@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 1-3PM, or by appointment
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
aharrell August Harrell PhD Student aharrell@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
bwillia3 Brian Williams PhD Student PhD Student bwillia3@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9079
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Thu 11:00a-1:00p
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall Tue/Thu 12:30p-1:30p
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
cecelias Cecelia Staggs PhD Student General Linguistics Program cecelias@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
charper4 Chris Harper PhD student charper4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology Friday 12:00-1:00
cmathers Courtney Mathers PhD Student cmathers@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Denver 4695635044
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 541-346-0139
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm 541-346-4084
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex