Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cifoster Christopher Foster Professor cifoster@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES F' 22: Tuesdays from 9:30 am - 12 noon & 2:00 - 4:00 pm 541-346-0900
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120 Volcanology Fall 2022 Office Hours: Mon 10-12am *By Appointment* (please email 24 hrs in advance - Chapman 306/Zoom) Thur 12-2pm *DropIn* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-5169
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue, Noon-2:00 p.m. 541-346-0520
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
dgavin Daniel Gavin Professor dgavin@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 254C Columbia Hall 541-346-5787
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
dou Dejing Dou Professor Computer Science
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Sociology 611 PLC Tuesday 9:30-11:30am; Friday 3-4pm 541-346-5025
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
dugaw Dianne Dugaw Professor Professor Emerita dugaw@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Folklore Program 458 PLC Not teaching this term, no office hours; Grad students send email 541-346-1496
dwj Darren Johnson Professor Supramolecular & Materials Chemistry; <a href="http://bradshaw-holzapfel-lab.uoregon.edu/endowed-professorship">Bradshaw and Holzapfel Research Professor in Transformational Science and Mathematics</a> dwj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 431 LISB 541-346-1695
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Fall term: Monday and Thursday, 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. 541-346-3946
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 12-3 541-346-5484
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9638
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 10:30am-12:30pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4071
ecorwin Eric Corwin Professor ecorwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 374 Willamette Hall 541-346-4822
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 1-3 and by appointment 541-346-5075
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English Department 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fwhite Frances White Professor Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Monday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
gkh Garrett K. Hongo Professor Director of Creative Writing gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg 541-346-0545
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC On sabbatical 2022-23 541-346-1313
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC Fall 2022: On sabbatical, email to arrange a meeting 541-346-1244
haydock Roger Haydock Professor haydock@uoregon.edu Physics Department 172 Willamette Hall 541-346-5221
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 275 PLC Fall term: W 12-2 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-3940
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 201 University Hall 541-346-4712