Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu M109 University Hall Tue 2-3pm, and Fri 2-4pm 541-346-4735
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
kpohl Kyla Pohl PhD student (Young) kpohl@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall MTW 9:45am to 10:45am 541-346-4737
leighf Leigh Foster PhD student (Young) leighf@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-4717
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
abahr Adam Bahr PhD Student, Accounting abahr@uoregon.edu
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asosasa2 Ana Sosa Salgado PhD Student, Accounting asosasa2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
rdriver Becky Driver PhD Student, Accounting rdriver@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
aadam Abdul Adamu Bukari PhD Student, Finance aadam@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
cdowns2 Christine (Christie) Downs PhD Student, Finance cdowns2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
wendiw Wendi Wu PhD Student, Finance wendiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C #30 Anstett Hall 541-346-4812
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
bdowns Brian Downs PhD Student, Management bdowns@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
keiondre Dre McAllister PhD Student, Management keiondre@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
johnlanc John Lancaster PhD Student, Marketing johnlanc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
saraesla Sara Eslami PhD Student, Marketing saraesla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Anstett 293
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
nasimy Nasim Yarishirmard PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics nasimy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene Sp24: Monday 1:00-4:00 541-346-4707
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Professor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, CLLAS, Food Studies, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SAIL 316 Condon Hall Eugene T/R 1:30 -2:30 in person in 316 Condon, or by appointment 541-346-5168
bstorm Beth Stormshak Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor Counseling Psychology and Human Services bstorm@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 262 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2152
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5262
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5548
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
smadison Sabrina Madison-Cannon Phyllis and Andrew Berwick Dean and Professor of Dance smadison@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 219R Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
ggwilym Gwen Gwilym Physical Therapist ggwilym@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-228-2398
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Eugene
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924