Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 541-346-4257
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30- 11:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-11:30 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Thursdays 10am-Noon 541-346-4106
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene W 1:30-3:30 pm 541-346-8304
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 10:30-10:50 and 3:00-3:30 via Zoom 541-346-3552
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall 541-346-4089
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English Department 347 Hendricks Hall Spring 2021: TR 10-11:30 a.m. 541-346-1051
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program por Zoom primavera 2021 Martes y miércoles de 4-5 p.m. n/a
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 12:00-1:50 541-346-4057
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor of the American English Institute ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 222A Agate Hall Wednesday 12-2 & by appointment 541-346-3945
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor, Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
harker Hayden Harker Senior Instructor, Head Undergraduate Advisor harker@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 108A University Hall 541-346-5630
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall 541-346-0047
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Associate Director of Composition esimnitt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: M 9-10 a.m., T 3:30-5:30 p.m., by appt. 541-346-3517
lgh Laura G. Holland Senior Instructor/ Faculty Mentor/ GE Supervisor lgh@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 243 PLC Spring 2021: M 1200-1500 541-346-2695
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I Director of Undergraduate Studies (Comparative Literature) damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall 541-346-0934
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
kdurany Karen McLaughlin Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies, English Department 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu Early Intervention, Special Education 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
jhodder Jan Hodder Senior Lecturer, Retired jhodder@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7268
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
efrost Elizabeth Frost Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Senior Legal Research and Writing Professor, Director of Academic Excellence mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
kdg Kristen Greenley Senior Research Assistant Program Manager, PSI kdg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 LISB 541-346-8073
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573