Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cmathews Cheryl Quinlan Speech and Language Pathologist cmathews@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-8785
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 805-704-2761
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-517-0833
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
nmackay Nancy Mackay Speech and Language Pathologist nmackay@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-636-7371
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-914-3017
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
gmartin Galen Martin Sr. Instructor II gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, International Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 346 PLC Eugene W20: Tu 3:00-4:30, Th 9:30-11:00, or Friday by appointment 541-346-9178
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 350 Csb 541-346-3591
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 202
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lshurtz Logan Shurtz Student Worker lshurtz@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
schesler Sascha Chesler Student Worker schesler@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
fdelosri Fiona De Los Ríos Student Worker fdelosri@uoregon.edu Geography
evelynt Evelyn Tedrick Student Worker evelynt@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555