Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu 541-346-3036
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Prison Education Program Coordinator kdwyer6@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ajurs Andrew Jurs Pro Tem ajurs@uoregon.edu
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
jhhuynh Joseph Huynh Pro Tem Faculty jhhuynh@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
kfahrion Kat Fahrion Pro Tem Faculty kfahrion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES Knight Law Center
landau Jack Landau Pro Tem Faculty landau@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center
aarroyo Amy Arroyo Pro Tem Instructor aarroyo@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
ageary Allison Geary Pro Tem Instructor ageary@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
akelso Abraham Kelso Pro Tem Instructor akelso@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene 206-696-3077
akonyn Amy Konyn Pro Tem Instructor Research Associate akonyn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
akwon7 Annie Kwon Pro tem instructor akwon7@uoregon.edu Portland
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
andriy Andrew Schular Pro Tem Instructor andriy@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu
atacket2 Ashley Tackett Pro Tem Instructor atacket2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
bboyle Brigid Boyle Pro Tem Instructor bboyle@uoregon.edu Portland
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
bemerick Brian Emerick Pro Tem Instructor bemerick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
blahnem2 Brooke Lahneman Pro Tem Instructor blahnem2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall 541-346-9086
bleech Brenna Leech Pro Tem Instructor bleech@uoregon.edu
bnixon Barbara Nixon Pro Tem Instructor bnixon@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bonnie Bonnie Dominguez Pro Tem Instructor bonnie@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
brokaw Greg Brokaw Pro Tem Instructor brokaw@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
bsk Brett Kirby Pro Tem Instructor bsk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business White Stag Bldg
bspence4 Brandon Spencer-Hartle Pro Tem Instructor bspence4@uoregon.edu
bterret7 Brian Terrett Pro Tem Instructor brianterrett@comcast.net SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 541-513-0822
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
bwong4 Becky Wong Pro Tem Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Portland
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Eugene 541-682-4114