Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-359-1660
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
lauradel Lauradel Collins Research and Instructional Systems Staff lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 339 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
acook11 Alan Cook Research Assistant acook11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135N Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2416
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
dht Danielle Triplett Research Assistant dht@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135R Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0878
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
elijahr Eli Ruth-Cheff Research Assistant elijahr@uoregon.edu College of Education
ghenson Grant Henson Research Assistant ghenson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5049
jberkey Jesse Berkey Research Assistant jberkey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 165 Cleveland St. 503-409-0970
jbland3 Josh Bland Research Assistant jbland3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jmerson Joanna Merson Research Assistant Cartographic Developer, InfoGraphics Lab jmerson@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
jsegovia Jade Segoviano Research Assistant jsegovia@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 5034129771
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
kandyce Kandyce Kelley Research Assistant kelleyk@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
kathy Kathy Lynn Research Assistant kathy@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Native American Studies, SAIL 243 Columbia Hall 541-346-5777
kjj Kathleen Jungjohann Research Assistant kjj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 247 541-346-1643
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mjones9 Megan Jones Research Assistant mjones9@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
pmarconi Peggy Marconi Research Assistant pmarconi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Research Assistant schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
smorgan3 Sierra Morgan Research Assistant - Permitting and Contract Specialist smorgan3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mshire Michael Shire Research Assistant P&C Specialist mshire@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall Eugene (712) 260-1279
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
daniela Daniel Anderson Research Assistant Professor daniela@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-3317
dniell Denise M. Niell Research Assistant Professor Research Assistant Professor dniell@uoregon.edu Biology Department 200 LISB 541-346-5111
dwei Dehui Wei Research Assistant Professor dwei@uoregon.edu 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798