Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Portland
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor egerdes@uoregon.edu
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659
gens Ali Gens Pro Tem Instructor gens@uoregon.edu Eugene
gharlan Gabrielle Harlan Pro Tem Instructor gharlan@uoregon.edu Eugene
ghoff Greg Hoffman Pro Tem Instructor ghoff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
gklein Glenn Klein Pro Tem Instructor gklein@uoregon.edu
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
goatcher Jill Goatcher Pro Tem Instructor goatcher@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
hnuovo Holly Nuovo Pro Tem Instructor hnuovo@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
hphares Holly Phares Pro Tem Instructor hphares@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
iev Ian Vierck Pro Tem Instructor iev@uoregon.edu
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
jach Jasmine Chorley Foster Pro Tem Instructor jach@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
jander22 John Anderson Pro Tem Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 404-312-2924
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
jasonsk Jason Klotz Pro Tem Instructor jasonsk@uoregon.edu 3rd Floor School Of Law 541-346-3837
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
jbabkes Jason Babkes Pro Tem Instructor jbabkes@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Portland
jcoit John Coit Pro Tem Instructor jcoit@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
Jennyhl Jenny Logan Pro Tem Instructor jennyhl@uoregon.edu Law
jeveritt Jeslyn Everitt Pro Tem Instructor jeveritt@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jfrances Justin Francese Pro Tem Instructor jfrances@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 140 Eugene
jgiers Judy Giers Pro Tem Instructor jgiers@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene