Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 8:45-9:35 (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor I of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wednesdays 11-11:50am, in Friendly 216 AND Mondays 15-15:50pm, MCK 175 541-346-4039
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
pauloh Paulo Henriquez Senior Instructor I of Spanish pauloh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 003 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 pm-3:00 pm (via Zoom) 541-346-3153
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall T 9:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-4106
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor I, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall T/Th 11:30am-1pm (via zoom) or by appointment 541-346-4002
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Spring 2022, Thur 2:00–3:00, Fri 10:00–Noon 541-346-5910
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jar Jennifer A. Rice Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II jar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202D Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 209 PLC S22: M/W/F 12-1 pm 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC S22: MW 850-950am 541-346-0051
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC 541-346-4077
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday and Friday 9:00-9:50am via Zoom 541-346-4053
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 11-11:50 541-346-4049
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 346 PLC Eugene S22: M 2:30-3:30, Th 3:30-5:00, or Friday by appointment 541-346-9178
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu  358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5643
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC Self Study Language Program Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR TW 10:00-10:45 am or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 1:00-2:00 in person or via Teams 541-346-4104
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm on Teams 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12 to 2, or by appointment 541-346-4257
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene On Sabbatical Leave - AY 2021-2022 541-346-8304
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 12:00-12:50 via Zoom (931 3381 1751) 541-346-3552
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall 541-346-0047
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall MW 2:00 - 3:30 541-346-4089
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall 9:00-10:30 WF or by appointment @ FR 408 or Zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97184463633
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 331 PLC S22: 2-3:30 p.m. TUES/THUR or by appt. Zoom office hours link: https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/jenee.wilde.331plc 541-346-1051
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu Music 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087