Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1787 Agate St, Ste 209 541-346-2119
jleahy John Leahy Sr Instructor I Lab Manager jleahy@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch, White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3748
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Sr. Career Instructor Meme Lord cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
gmartin Galen Martin Sr. Instructor II gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, International Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 346 PLC Eugene W20: Tu 3:00-4:30, Th 9:30-11:00, or Friday by appointment 541-346-9178
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
asaadatm Ali Saadatmand Tehrani Student asaadatm@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Rancho Cordova 9163086549
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kleib Kelsey Leib Student Employee kleib@uoregon.edu 352 Csb 541-346-3591
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hpmiller Mads Phythyon Miller Student Office Worker hpmiller@uoregon.edu Friendly 202
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
gstew Glenda S. Stewart Student Records Specialist gstew@uoregon.edu American English Institute 205 Agate Hall 541-346-5767
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
alm Amy Sisco Student Services Support Specialist alm@uoregon.edu 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
henderle Heather Enderle Student Worker henderle@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
sagej Sage Joshlin Studio Technician sagej@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 3
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
kgibson Kristie Gibson Supervising Attorney and Clinical Assistant Professor, Business Law Clinic kgibson@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1660
ellister Paula Ellister Supervisor, First-year Spanish Senior Instructor of Spanish II ellister@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 227 Friendly Hall 8:30-10:20 Tuesdays Zoom link (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/95177898057) Meeting ID: 951 7789 8057 541-346-0954
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
jillian Jillian Sallaway Technology Access & Support Specialist jillian@uoregon.edu 053 PLC 541-346-1735
karlo Karl Owens Technology Services Coordinator Output Room Manager karlo@uoregon.edu M282 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Technology Support Analyst Information Technology Consultant lvidmar@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
jsteckbe Jane Steckbeck Temp jsteckbe@uoregon.edu