Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tyng Vivian Ding Research Associate tyng@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151 Klamath Hall 541-346-0925
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
cknowles Chris Knowles Research Associate and Instructor cknowles@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
linville Deanna Linville Research Associate Professor linville@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0595
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies and Biology adickman@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 541-346-4502
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
jmcadams Julian McAdams Research Scientist Machinist jmcadams@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene 4044288320
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
haowang Hao Wang Retired Faculty haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
jgillesp Jack Gillespie Romance Languages MA Student: Spanish & French jgillesp@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages, Spanish Thursdays, 11:00am-1:00pm
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898