Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-5588
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus Mathematics
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
barton Robert Barton Professor Emeritus barton@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English
berndc Bernd Crasemann Professor emeritus berndc@uoregon.edu Physics
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu
Cheyney Ryan Cheyney Ryan Professor Emeritus cheyney.ryan@bsg.ox.ac.uk
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
cjellis Christopher Ellis Professor Emeritus cjellis@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 540 PLC S23: Tuesday 2:00-3:00; Thursday 2:00-3:00 541-346-4657
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor Emeritus csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 541-346-5114
cwc Charles Curtis Professor Emeritus cwc@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
davidlli David Li Professor Emeritus Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Emeritus dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor Emeritus dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
desh Nilendra Deshpande Professor Emeritus desh@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 473 Willamette Hall 541-346-5225
dgenasci Don Genasci Professor Emeritus dgenasci@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg, Ste 459 Portland 503-412-3732
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
diethelm Jerome Diethelm Professor Emeritus diethelm@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 541-346-1441
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Emeritus Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
dslevi Don S. Levi Professor Emeritus dslevi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ekamee Edward Kame’enui Professor Emeritus ekamee@uoregon.edu College of Education 130K HEDCO 541-346-1644
engelki Paul Engelking Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry, Theoretical Chemistry & Geochemistry engelki@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-4656
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
gberk Gerald Berk Professor Emeritus gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC 541-346-4887
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English 207 Alder Bldg 541-346-0552
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor Emeritus ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gklug Gary Klug Professor Emeritus gklug@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gmclauch Greg McLauchlan Professor Emeritus gmclauch@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5028
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies