Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm-12:50pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Pkwy
lhollon Lesley Hollon Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationship and Engagement, Sports Product Management Program lhollon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy 541-346-0296
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Senior Associate Director, Executive Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business | Interim Director, Business Honors Program davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
randyk Randy Kamphaus Senior Advisor, External Affairs Ballmer Institute Professor College of Education, School Psychology randyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1601
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: You will receive an email during Week 1 of Fall term from the CHC’s Assistant Dean of Advising with the name and contact information of your CHC faculty advisor. 541-346-8140
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
autumnlb Autumn P. Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
joannj Joann Jarvis Science Lab Preparator joannj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
bclark2 Benjamin Clark School Director & Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Stewart Distinguished Faculty nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
wellman Laura Wellman Richard W. Lindholm Professor in Taxation wellman@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
sinev Nikolai Sinev Retired Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics 541-346-4764
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Department Of Earth Sciences
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology Tu 3-5 541-346-4323
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu 455 Willamette Hall
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226