Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
pkeene Paul A. Keene PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager PTm Rsch Asst Lab Manager pkeene@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mkunze Megan Kunze PSY Research Associate SPED/EI Instructor & Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology Department, Special Education
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
shussain Shahid Hussain ProTem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate shussain@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
gelor Gilly Elor ProTem Research Assistant ITS gelor@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall, Rm 457
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Eugene 541-346-4206
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies 216 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0508
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) denitas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-9316
roxannea Roxanne Arnot-Copenhaver Project Manager roxannea@uoregon.edu 1N Johnson Hall Portland 541-346-1137
sallende Sarah Allender Project Manager sallende@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 340 541-285-7100
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
jmendez7 Joshua Mendez Project Engineer jmendez7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bgearin Brian Gearin Project Coordinator bgearin@uoregon.edu 541-346-8157
bmantell Bryan Mantell Project Coordinator Data Manager bmantell@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience Straub 206 Eugene 9-5 M-F 925554500
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cathyw Cathy Watkins Project Coordinator cathyw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8978
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
natashaf Natasha K. Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
choffman Chris Hoffman Program Technician/Contracts Specialist choffman@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8767
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Program Support Specialist tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 (541)346-3635
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
mhenney Michele Henney Program Manager FSAC/Senior Lecturer mhenney@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jetaylor Jeanine Taylor Program Coordinator EC CARES jetaylor@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1766
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Professor; Associate Dean of Faculty Research and Programs; Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691