Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Sabbatical leave AY2022-23 541-346-0983
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5064
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu Music 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4973
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-8752
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 155 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 503-926-2072
dkoranda Dave Koranda Professor of Practice dkoranda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3754
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
gepps Garrett Epps Professor of Practice gepps@uoregon.edu Law
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice hga@karnopp.com Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Program Manager / Overlook Field School mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall 9:00 - 11:00 am, Wednesday
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2087
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC S22 - In person: Tues/Thurs 11:30-1 (weeks 1-10); Mon 9-12 (finals week). 541-346-4880
gdoran Geriann S. Doran Professor of Poetry Professor of Poetry gdoran@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 213 Alder Bldg 541-346-0546
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Director, School of Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
adossin Alexandre Dossin Professor of Piano adossin@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3781
cwachter Claire Wachter Professor of Piano cwachter@uoregon.edu Music 361 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3758
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness, Chair bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Thursdays from 10:30 am-12:30 pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/98139166536?pwd=ZGVGSVJ1RkJMbVFMMjVtd0dtN2s1QT09
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 3-5 in SCH 248 541-346-5549
emckenna Erin McKenna Professor of Philosophy Director of Ethics Minor emckenna@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 237 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:00 - 2:50 and by appointment
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays, 10:00-Noon. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to make appointments. 541-346-5971
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Diversity Focus Adviser stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 2-4 pm and by appointment. 541-346-5545
marcovan Marc Vanscheeuwijck Professor of Musicology Coordinator, Collegium Musicum marcovan@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House 541-346-5655
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
stolet Jeffrey Stolet Professor of Music Technology  Director, Future Music Oregon  stolet@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5652
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg MW 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3776
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies Spring 2022, Tue/Thur 3:30–4:30 541-346-1265
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280 Knight Law Center 541-346-3699
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, European Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, OCIAS 429 Friendly Hall On leave until September 2023. CHC students please email me for advising. 541-346-4791
paquette Gabe Paquette Professor of History Vice Provost for Academic Affairs paquette@uoregon.edu Global Studies, History 305 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2163
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall On Leave 541-346-4245
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Director of Graduate Studies; Interim Department Head jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: 12:30-2:30pm and by appointment - email for Zoom link 541-346-0649
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Spring 2022: TuTh 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-4056
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Environmental Studies 205 PLC 541-346-1476