Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English, Medieval Studies
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Emeritus Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
kimball Alan Kimball Professor Emeritus kimball@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 340V McKenzie Hall
kimmel Charles Kimmel Professor Emeritus ckimmel@uoregon.edu Biology
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
koch Richard Koch Professor Emeritus koch@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
lefevre Harlan Lefevre Professor emeritus lefevre@uoregon.edu Physics Accelerator Lab, Volcanology 541-346-4799
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
makays Allan Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene OR 541-346-4578
marcus W. Andrew Marcus Professor Emeritus marcus@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
mathaesa Alexander Mathas Professor Emeritus mathaesa@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall By appointment
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu
mcdan David McDaniels Professor emeritus mcdan@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-4765
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1998
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology 722 PLC By appointment 541-346-5014
monte Monte Westerfield Professor Emeritus monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
nateich Nathaniel Teich Professor Emeritus nateich@uoregon.edu English 200C Rainier Bldg 541-346-3982
nic John Nicols Professor Emeritus nic@uoregon.edu Classics, History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4817
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall 541-346-4585
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
pcsonka Paul Csonka Professor Emeritus pcsonka@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 302 Willamette Hall 541-346-5205
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science 828 PLC 541-346-2856
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-4670
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology 32 Klamath Hall 541-346-5883
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu College of Education 975 High St., Rm 100A 541-346-2329
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
rgersten Russell Gersten Professor Emeritus rgersten@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
rhaskett Robert Haskett Professor Emeritus rhaskett@uoregon.edu History 340W McKenzie Hall 541-346-4836
rkraus Richard Kraus Professor Emeritus rkraus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Political Science 320B Chapman Hall 541-346-4894
rlov Ron Lovinger Professor Emeritus rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
rmcgowen Randall McGowen Professor Emeritus rmcgowen@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English 363 PLC 541-346-3955
rribe Rob Ribe Professor Emeritus Director of the MLA Program and Former Director of The Institute for a Sustainable Environment rribe@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3648