Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jlesage Julia Lesage Professor Emerita jlesage@uoregon.edu English Department
jweeks Janis Weeks Professor Emerita jweeks@uoregon.edu African Studies, Biology Department 325A Huestis Hall 541-346-4517
karlyn Kathleen Karlyn Professor Emerita karlyn@uoregon.edu English Department
knichol Kathleen Nicholson Professor Emerita knichol@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 282 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita kus@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall
lharris Leslie Harris Professor Emerita lharris@uoregon.edu Law 356 Knight Law Center 541-346-3840
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, Food Studies
lkintz Linda Kintz Professor Emerita lkintz@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
memate Mavis Mate Professor Emerita memate@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English Department
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
nterwill Nora Terwilliger Professor Emerita nterwill@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7273
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department Monday & Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:00pm @ CHA 109
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology Pro Tem Instructor Law harrow@uoregon.edu Law, Psychology Department, SAIL 421 Straub Hall 541-346-1996
sergiok Sergio Koreisha Professor Emerit of Operations and Business Analytics sergiok@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-3375
dennish Dennis Howard Professor Emerit of Marketing dennish@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 397 Anstett Hall
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 503-412-3794
lkahle Lynn Kahle Professor Emerit of Marketing lkahle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 283 541-346-3373
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>293 Anstett</p> 541-346-3332
rbest Roger Best Professor Emerit of Marketing rbest@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
ameyer Alan Meyer Professor Emerit of Management ameyer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Peterson Hall 541-346-5178
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management <p>Anstett 293</p> 541-346-3307
gracette George Racette Professor Emerit of Finance Emeritus Professor gracette@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer Emeritus Professor heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting Emeritus Professor dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3342
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting Emeritus Professor guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting Emeritus Professor rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall 541-346-4969
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 Straub Hall 541-343-7193
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 477 Straub Hall 541-346-4950
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Department Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123