Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3342
guenther David Guenther Professor Emerit of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
rking Ray King Professor Emerit of Accounting rking@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerit asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dpkimble Daniel Kimble Professor Emerit dpkimble@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall 541-346-4969
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 Straub Hall 541-343-7193
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 477 Straub Hall 541-346-4950
keutzer Carolin Keutzer Professor Emerit keutzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Department Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4547
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mglickey Marvin Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4918
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerit mtayloric@gmail.com Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
rayhym Ray Hyman Professor Emerit rayhym@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rlweiss Robert L. Weiss Professor Emerit rlweiss@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sclewis Seth Lewis Professor and Shirley Papé Chair in Emerging Media Director, Journalism Program sclewis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7342
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174
driley David Riley Professor and Director of Piano Accompanying and Chamber Music driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department, SAIL 375 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5095
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
akwok Alison Kwok Professor Director NetZED Laboratory akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 3:30-4:30pm by Zoom/Fridays 8:15-9am and 3:45-4:30 by appointment 541-346-1267
apolish Alexander Polishchuk Professor apolish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 University Hall 541-346-5635
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu Global Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 1-3 pm & by appointment 541-346-3245
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC Fall term: 12 pm-3pm Wednesdays Via Zoom (email for appt) 541-346-0062
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
bharn Beth Harn Professor bharn@uoregon.edu Special Education 346 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4247
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-12:00 541-346-2856
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790