Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
gkh Garrett K. Hongo Professor Director of Creative Writing gkh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 Alder Bldg 541-346-0545
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC On sabbatical 2022-23 541-346-1313
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC Fall 2022: On sabbatical, email to arrange a meeting 541-346-1244
haydock Roger Haydock Professor haydock@uoregon.edu Physics Department 172 Willamette Hall 541-346-5221
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 275 PLC Fall term: W 12-2 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-3940
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 201 University Hall 541-346-4712
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu African Studies, Law, Law-JD 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3081
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 258 PLC Fall term: MWF 2-3 541-346-3956
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
jfoster John Bellamy Foster Professor jfoster@uoregon.edu Sociology 628 PLC Fall 2022: 11:00 A.M.--1:00 P.M. Tuesdays (Zoom Drop-In Office Hours), or by appointment 11:00-12:00 (Email Office Hours) 541-346-5016
jgage John Gage Professor jgage@uoregon.edu English Department 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies M.A. and Ph.D. Program jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2167
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor Department Head, Education Studies jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall 541-346-4823
jjt John Toner Professor jjt@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 458 Willamette Hall 541-346-0979
jocelynh Jocelyn Hollander Professor jocelynh@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 616 PLC Fall 2022: Wed 12:30-1:30/Fri 3-4 to make an appointment: https://calendly.com/jahollander/office-hours 541-346-5510
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 334 LISB 541-346-1984
jpiger Jeremy Piger Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies jpiger@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 536 PLC Fall 2022: EC 320: Mondays 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EC 202: Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 p.m. and Thursdays 4:00-5:00 p.m. 541-346-6075
jreming James Remington Professor jreming@uoregon.edu Physics Department 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jseeley John Seeley Professor jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3473
jsykes Julie Sykes Professor Director of Center for Applied Second Language Studies jsykes@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-5699
jtice James Tice Professor jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 204C Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-1443
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Professor kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Thursday 1-3 PM or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
kentm Kent McIntosh Professor Philip H. Knight Chair kentm@uoregon.edu Special Education 141 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2340
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
kguillem Karen Guillemin Professor kguillem@uoregon.edu Biology 249C Klamath Hall 541-346-5360
klesh Alexander Kleshchev Professor klesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 University Hall 541-346-4718
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
kribs Graham Kribs Professor Director, Institute for Fundamental Science kribs@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 477 Willamette Hall 541-346-4853
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
lijun Jun Li Professor lijun@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 362 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4424