Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language Chinese Flagship Academic Director jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene W 13:00-15:00 hrs. xxx-xxxx
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish & Assistant Head, Romance Languages Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 213 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 *only for students enrolled in my SPAN 311 & 312 classes. Please see shl.uoregon.edu for SHL advising hours 541-346-4257
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor II of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 in person or via Teams(send message for Teams) 541-346-4104
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor– Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 213 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-0955
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12-1, Wednesday 1-2 541-346-4257
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC Self Study Language Program Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR M&F 8:45-9:30 am or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 346 PLC Eugene S22: M 2:30-3:30, Th 3:30-5:00, or Friday by appointment 541-346-9178
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
aemami Ali Emami Senior Instructor II of Finance Senior Instructor II aemami@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 425 Lillis Hall 541-346-3323
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2022: Monday and Friday 9:00-9:50am via Zoom 541-346-4053
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5910
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jar Jennifer A. Rice Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II jar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202D Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3954
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC 541-346-0051
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor II Faculty Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC FA 2022: Mondays, 1:30-2:30, and by appointment 541-346-4077
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career NTTF pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall 541-346-6174
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jojo Jody Johannessen Senior Instructor I of Management jojo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025