Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
dnf Dewey Fox Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE dnf@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 269 PLC S20 F 12-3 via Canvas or email or by appointment 541-346-0050
ejohns11 Erik Johnson Creative Writing Graduate Student ejohns11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nkioko Ndinda Kioko Creative Writing Graduate Student nkioko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
nstaples Natalie Staples Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nstaples@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 T 10-1 via email, Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-3915
rmaclenn Ryan MacLennan Creative Writing Graduate Student rmaclenn@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
allisonv Allison VanSciver Creative Lead and Senior Graphic Designer allisonv@uoregon.edu SOJC 127 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-0213
kweedman Kirk Weedman Courtesy Research Engineer kweedman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department
jinwookk Jin Wook (Chris) Kim Courtesy Research Associate Professor Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) jinwookk@uoregon.edu 393A Anstett 541-346-3255
defengm Adam Ma Courtesy Research Associate 2015-2016 defengm@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 303 883 0300
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu Anthropology
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Courtesy Research Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Anthropology
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Courtesy Research Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 317 Willamette Hall 541-346-4898
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-206-7633
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu Anthropology