Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rgmitter Robert Mittermann Adjunct Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC Retired 541-346-2131
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
cstabile Carol Stabile Acting Dean, Clark Honors College Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College of Arts and Sciences, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 108 Chapman Hall Eugene By appointment during summer 2022
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
cnesbitt Crissy Nesbitt Accounting Technician cnesbitt@uoregon.edu Law 176 Esslinger Hall Eugene 8-5 541-346-9135
cnstaley Claire Staley Accounting Technician cnstaley@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
lowens Lo Owens Accounting Technician lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 936 PLC
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 460D McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
mthoma10 Mackenzie Thomas Accounting Technician mthoma10@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
felaw Fela McWhorter Accounting and Communications Coordinator felaw@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
jklenke Jim Klenke Accountant 1 jklenke@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5663
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu Law 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-9055
kelvin Kelvin Shivers Accountant kelvin@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th Room 203 541-346-1316
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant slarson@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120A Deschutes Hall 541-346-4143
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
mcbrown Mary Brown Academic Programs Assistant mcbrown@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0938
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Program Coordinator adornbus@uoregon.edu School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 541-346-5968
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
mjordan Miriam Jordan Academic and Thesis Programs Manager mjordan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 125 Chapman Hall Eugene I am usually available to meet with students: Tuesday – Thursday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., in person or Zoom; Monday & Friday, 9 a.m. – 12 noon and 2:30 – 4:30 p.m., via Zoom 541-346-2511
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963