Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-4060
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE darias@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall Winter 2020: M 11-12 & W 2-3 541-346-0934
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
klee16 Pearl Lee Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE klee16@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Sprig Term: Mondays 1:30p-3:30p 541-346-0934
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu 222 PLC 541-346-3938
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
nadegel Nadege Lejeune Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE MA Student Language Teaching Studies nadegel@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 261 PLC 541-346-0937
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 269 PLC Spring Term: M 12-1:30pm, W 3:30-5pm 541-346-0050
chutongl Chutong Liu Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE chutongl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 21 PLC Spring Term: MW 1-2pm
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Spring Term: TR 9-10:30am 541.346.2243
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-0934
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Spring Term: MW 1-3pm 541-346-0934
jlester Jason Lester Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE jlester@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu 313 Villard
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu 314 Villard Spring 2018: MW 12:50-1:50
fjobe Fatou Jobe Comparative Literature Graduate Student fjobe@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu 218 Villard Hall On leave
jsimonn3 Jean-Baptiste Simonnet Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsimonn3@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 234 PLC 541-346-0054
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student mkramer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 541-346-0934
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 216 PLC 541-346-0529
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
sfeeney Sarah Feeney Comparative Literature Graduate Student sfeeney@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
ebarker8 Emily Barker Communications Coordinator ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
cpolizzi Carah Polizzi College Support Specialist cpolizzi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3822
mickim Micki Merner College Support Specialist mickim@uoregon.edu 340 Lillis Hall 541-346-1329
oclark Olivia Clark College Support Specialist oclark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802