Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jessicaengeman Jessica Engeman Career Instructor jessica@venerableproperties.com
jrv Jessie Vala Career Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Product Design Room 102 Kalaupya Ilihi Eugene 541-346-7598
lerud Lizzy LeRud Career Instructor lerud@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 328 Chapman Hall Eugene Virtual or in person by appointment Tues 2:30pm-4:30pm, in person drop-in W 12-2pm, email to schedule 5413463345
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
mcguffie Allison McGuffie Career Instructor mcguffie@uoregon.edu African Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities, English 329 PLC Winter Term: MW 12-1pm 541-346-3965
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English John E. Jaqua Academic Center For Student-Athletes Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-5428
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm (in-person or Zoom; sign up via Canvas Calendar) 541-346-1532
sciglia Simone Ciglia Career Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch LA 237A Eugene Tue 1 pm-3 pm
sell2 Sophie Ell Career Instructor sell2@uoregon.edu English 301-B TYKE Winter Term: M 10-11:30am, W 12-1:30pm
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm or by appt. 541-346-1520
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Digital Humanities, English 208 Chapman Hall Thursdays, 11:30 am-3:30 pm via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1542
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
khowarth Kelley Howarth Career Faculty in Spanish khowarth@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 223 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays 2-3pm, Thursdays 10-11am & by appointment
ckcline Charles Cline Career Center Manager ckcline@uoregon.edu Law 220E Knight Law Center 541-346-1909
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
jlov Jessica Lovell Career and Academic Advisor jlov@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0383
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
paulinet Pauline Thaler Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience paulinet@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-1590
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
nathen Nathen Eldridge Career & Academic Advisor nathen@uoregon.edu 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2153
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
jcoonan Jim Coonan Capstone Advisor jcoonan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
PamKnowles Pam Knowles Capstone Advisor pam@pamknowlesconsulting.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Capstone Advisor scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
carmens Carmen Sarjeant Campus Associate carmens@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-5136
maxwelle Maxwell Ely CAIDe Lab Coordinator maxwelle@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 159 Eugene
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu 4 PLC Hall Eugene 541-346-1276
rhanssen Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design rhanssen@uoregon.edu 63609
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
gjohnson Gael Johnson Business Operations Manager gjohnson@uoregon.edu 251B Lawrence Hall 541-346-3609
hanssenr Rosy Hanssen Business Operations Manager hanssenr@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design, School of Art + Design
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
amax Alex Maxwell Business Operations Assistant amax@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8053
sblanch7 Sarah Blanchard Business Operations Assistant sblanch7@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1937
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389