Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
keatonm Keaton Miller Assistant Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-4653
kkelp Kate Kelp-Stebbins Assistant Professor kkelp@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 333 PLC Winter Term: Mon 12-3pm via Zoom 541-346-3988
klmills Kate Mills Assistant Professor klmills@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department 337 Straub Hall 541-346-0475
kmcdonou Katelyn McDonough Assistant Professor kmcdonou@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-9639
krbell Kristen Bell Assistant Professor krbell@uoregon.edu Law, Philosophy Department 330D Knight Law School 541-346-0206
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
leighj Leigh Johnson Assistant Professor leighj@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall 541-346-2644
leilanis Leilani Sabzalian Assistant Professor leilanis@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-1535
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall TuW 7-8:30pm (Zoom) 541-346-5628
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Assistant Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall W 12-1:30pm 541-346-3998
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall '22: W 2-4pm
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Assistant Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Physics Department M445 Knight Campus 541-346-7636
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology 253 Condon Hall On Leave through March 2023 541-346-5101
lponisio Lauren Ponisio Assistant Professor lponisio@uoregon.edu Biology, Food Studies
mburkert Mattie Burkert Assistant Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: Thu 12:30-3:30pm (appt encouraged; in-person; via Zoom by request) 541-346-0272
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Winter 2023: MW 4-4:50 PM (EC 430/530), T 12:45-1:45 PM (EC 607)
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Thursdays 2 -4 pm 541-346-5042
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 149 Franklin Bldg. Eugene, Portland 541-346-3615
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC 541-346-8141
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
parisah Parisa Hosseinzadeh Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact Chemistry and Biochemistry M343 Knight Campus 541-346-7152
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
ramd Ram Durairajan Assistant Professor ramd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 332 Deschutes T 3-4pm 541-346-4425
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor skive@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program LA 476C Eugene
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology, Physics Department 282 Onyx Bridge
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 373 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2141
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834