Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor Biology Department
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall
burridge John Burridge Web Communications Technician burridge@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, English Department 401 Tykeson Hall Working Remotely: 8AM - 3PM 541-346-3914
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3968
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
bchansen Benjamin Hansen W.E. Miner Professor of Economics Director of Graduate Studies bchansen@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 532 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4658
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Architecture Dallas Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Architecture
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Architecture
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA
kayint Kayin Talton Visiting Professor of Practice kayint@uoregon.edu Architecture
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Architecture
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Visiting Professor of Chinese Art History, History of Art and Architecture; Professor Emeritus, Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
jriddle3 Jacob Riddle Visiting Professor jriddle3@uoregon.edu Art
lfair Laura Fair Visiting Professor lfair@uoregon.edu History
latishan Latisha Nixon-Jones Visiting Legal Research and Writing Professor latishan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-3864
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 354 SC (541) 346-5984
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Architecture Beirut 0096181681825
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu International Studies 175 PLC Winter 2015: Th 2:00p-3:00p & by appt
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland By Appointment
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
qcobbins Quin'Nita Cobbins-Modica Visiting Assistant Professor qcobbins@uoregon.edu History Fall 2020 TR, noon–1:00p or by appointment
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence 237C
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110