Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbetts Megan Betts Graduate Employee mbetts@uoregon.edu Sociology 736 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Technician Jewelry & Metalsmithing alidab@uoregon.edu Art Northsite C Eugene 541-510-7897
gubaeb Gubae Beyene Doctoral Student gubaeb@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
ebeyerle Eric Beyerle Graduate Teaching Fellow ebeyerle@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Institute for Fundamental Science 135 Klamath Hall
sripoorn Sripoorna Bharadwaj Graduate student sripoorn@uoregon.edu Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall Fridays 12-2pm or by appointment (through zoom) 541-346-5109
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
jbiasi Joe Biasi NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow jbiasi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Sciences
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Graduate Student mbicakci@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 222 F21: TUE/THUR - 9:30-11:30 AM & by appt 541-346-3938
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
rbirn Raymond Birn Professor Emeritus rbirn@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4804
tbishop2 Tracy Bishop Master's Student tbishop2@uoregon.edu Economics
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
ibisilk2 Isaac Bisilki Doctoral Student ibisilk2@uoregon.edu SOJC
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
saumyab Saumya Biswas Graduate Student saumyab@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu SOJC 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
wblake2 Will Blake Graduate Employee wblake2@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Wed 10:00 AM—Noon or by appointment
jbland3 Josh Bland Research Assistant jbland3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall 541-346-2528
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Tykeson Dean of Arts and Sciences bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC Fall 2021: Monday-Friday 7:30-2 PM in PLC, 2-4 PM remote 541-346-1168
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270