Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
douglw Douglas Wilson Emerit Senior Instructor II | Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA douglw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 424 Lillis Hall 541-346-3293
cwilson Christopher Wilson Associate Professor cwilson@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 326 Deschutes Hall MWF 2:30-3:30pm 541-346-3412
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
gwimer Grace Wimer EI/ECSE Specialist gwimer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6718
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 103 University Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-5333
djw34 David Wineland Philip H. Knight Distinguished Research Chair Research Professor, Department of Physics djw34@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 261 Willamette Hall EUGENE 541-346-5262
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
nwirtz Nick Wirtz Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE nwirtz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 269 PLC 541-346-0050
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Courtesy Research Associate swisetc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mwismer Michael Wismer Instructor of Finance mwismer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Checking email intermittently
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English 463 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Thu 12-1:30pm 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesdays 10-12 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
bwong4 Becky Wong Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu Korean 308 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed 2:00~3:00PM & Fri 12:00~1:00PM 541-346-7166
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English 445 PLC Winter Term: Wed 1-2:30pm, Thu 2-3:30pm via Zoom 541-346-3010
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
dmwood Dylan Wood Assistant Professor, Architecture Dr.-Ing. dmwood@uoregon.edu Architecture 318 Lawarence Hall
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3081
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311