Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC S21: W 10:45-noon, Th 10-11:15, and by appointment 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Business Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
jbowman Jonas Bowman Master's Student jbowman@uoregon.edu Economics
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dbrady Dylan Brady PhD Candidate dbrady@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
cbrand2 Colin Brand Graduate Student cbrand2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely by appointment 541-346-5109
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
dbrandow Derek Brandow Pro Tem Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies 318 PLC Spring 2021: Study term; please email for appointment 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene Spring 2021: 10-12 Thursdays via Zoom. See Dept site or email. 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
brences Steven Brence Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, Tuesday 11–noon, Thursday 1:30–2:30 541-346-4802
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student / GE dbresnah@uoregon.edu English Department 222 PLC Spring 2021: Fridays 12pm-3pm 541-346-3938
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466