Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 318 PLC Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-4838
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall term: Mondays 2:00 – 4:00 (for PHIL 225). Tuesdays 2:00 – 4:00 (for PHIL 130 and other general matters) 541-346-5553
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
kbrewst5 Kyle Brewster Master's Student kbrewst5@uoregon.edu Economics
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu SOJC 123 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
bbrouse Bret Brouse Graduate Student, Physics Department bbrouse@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 317 PLC 541-346-3967
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American Studies kbrown@uoregon.edu English, English Department, IRES, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Fall term: T: 3-5 pm, W: 11 am - 12 pm, or by email appt. 541-346-5819
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117