Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu International Studies 356 PLC Wed 1-3 or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC Fall 2021: Monday and Wednesday 4-5 PM and by appointment
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15D Klamath Hall 541-346-4199
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Summer: TUES/THUR 10-11:30, Zoom Meeting Room: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/2828234941 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall 541-346-5037
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4323
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC Spring 2021: Online, via Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92847351999?pwd=TCtrS2pRQnZpVURtQWtSb3J2TlpVQT09 541-346-3977
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC In person: Mon-Thu 8-12 & 1-3; Virtually: Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=polisci@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4864
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu Music Room 106 Music 541-346-3761
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Classics Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4678
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: M 2:30-4:30 and by appt, please email to schedule Zoom session
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu SOJC-Public Relations 143 Franklin Building
ruchac Rucha Chandvankar Graduate Student ruchac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5529