Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
carey Mark Carey Director, Environmental Studies Program Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Teaching Fellow ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
marcc Marc Carpenter Graduate Employee marcc@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie Hall
gcarpent Gaylene Carpenter Professor Emerita gcarpent@uoregon.edu PPPM 205 Moss 541-346-5600
kathiec Kathie Carpenter Associate Professor Department Head kathiec@uoregon.edu Global Studies 356 PLC Monday 1-3 PM by Zoom (https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91879259657) or contact by email: kathiec@uoregon.edu 541-346-3898
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jcarreno Jose Carreno Assistant Professor jcarreno@uoregon.edu Economics 528 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5503
mcarrier Mark Carrier Senior Instructor mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
gcarril3 Gino Carrillo Graduate Student gcarril3@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
acarroll Anna Carroll Senior Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall Summer term 7/18-8/14: WED 12-3 on Zoom 541-346-1518
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
aileeng Aileen Carroll-Godfrey Graduate Student aileeng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5037
ecarter3 Liz Carter Program Associate ecarter3@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
kcarter7 Katrina Carter Postdoctoral Scholar kcarter7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
rcasebol Ross Casebolt PhD student (Dugger) rcasebol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC 541-346-3977
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
scaston1 Sammy Castonguay Instructor scaston2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: Advising hours will resume in Fall 2022. If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com) starting Week 1. Please email (dulcec@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-8140
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ccatron Chad Catron Instructor, ASL Program ccatron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 253 HEDCO Education Bldg.
ccauley Christina Cauley PhD Student ccauley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 205B Eugene
jcava John Cava Instructor jcava@uoregon.edu Portland Center Eugene 503-725-3682
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor Department Head shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4678
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department