Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student acavanau@uoregon.edu SAIL 301K Tykeson Hall 541-346-1544
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
rcavell Rebecca Cavell Pro Tem Professor of Practice rcavell@uoregon.edu Portland
acaves3 Alex Caves Technician acaves3@uoregon.edu Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
celona Marjorie G. Celona Assistant Professor Associate Professor celona@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 211 Alder Bldg 541-346-0540
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Classics Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesday 4-5 PM, Friday 1-2 PM, and by appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-4678
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 234
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 2:00pm-4:00pm by Zoom 541-346-5071
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
chan Liska Chan Associate Professor chan@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Food Studies, Landscape Arch 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
rbc Roy Chan Associate Professor, Chinese Literature rbc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 426 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: T 1-3 and by appt -- please email to schedule Zoom session
chandle2 Connie Chandler Instructor chandle2@uoregon.edu SOJC-Public Relations 143 Franklin Building
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
echang Edmond Chang Visiting Assistant Professor echang@uoregon.edu 322 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Mondays 2-3:30 PM and Tuesdays 10:30 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-5514
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
chang2 Spencer Chang Associate Professor chang2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 476 Willamette Hall 541-346-0797
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
echaparr Erin Chaparro Research Associate Professor echaparr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 138 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1103
ckurchin Cheryl Kurchin Chapman Motor Specialist ckurchin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6051
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 175 Esslinger Hall
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC W22 - Virtual: Thu 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10). No finals week hours. To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min 541-346-4752
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu Dance 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
schavez6 Samantha Chavez Doctoral Student schavez6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
rchavez Robert Chavez Assistant Professor rchavez@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 433 Straub Hall 541-346-4943
cchavez4 Christopher Chavez Associate Professor Director, Center for Latina/o and Latin American Studies cchavez4@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latin American Studies, Latinx, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 207 Allen Hall 541-346-9141
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon 541-346-4870
bchen3 Joanna Chen Creative Writing Graduate Student bchen3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student achen11@uoregon.edu English Department
yuec Yue Chen Graduate Student yuec@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sitongc Sitong (Bella) Chen Graduate Employee sitongc@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
ccheney Charise Cheney Associate Professor ccheney@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History, IRES Fall '21: Email to set up appt. 541-346-0870
nywc Nancy Cheng Associate Professor nywc@uoregon.edu Architecture 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3674
joycec Joyce Cheng Associate Professor joycec@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene, Oregon 541-346-3677
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC W22: Friday 1-4 PM 541-346-0050
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
cerise Christian Cherry Associate Professor of Dance Music Director, Undergraduate Director; Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951