Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
rogerc Roger Chickering Professor Emeritus rogerc@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall
rebeccac Rebecca Childers Career Instructor rebeccac@uoregon.edu Art 190A Lawrence Hall Eugene
hank Hank Childs Professor hank@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 301 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3414
chimploy Chimploy chimploy@uoregon.edu 160B Klamath Hall (541) 346-6982
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu Law 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
schinn Stuart Chinn Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Professor and James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
nchinn Neil Chinn Instructor of Management nchinn@uoregon.edu SAIL 298C Anstett Hall 541-346-8043
pchinn Patrick Chinn Associate CIO for Customer Experience pchinn@uoregon.edu Information Services 250 Computing Center Eugene 541-346-0933
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Graduate Student malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Appointment by email request 541-346-5136
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu College of Education
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yubinc Yubin Cho Recruitment and Assessment Coordinator yubinc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave Ste N500 541-346-3621
schohan Sami Chohan Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice & Stott Visiting Assistant Professor Stott Visiting Assistant Professor in DSGN Interior Architecture schohan@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 486 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-220-6956
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
jeec Jee Choi Assistant Professor jeec@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 328 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3991
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
raphaelc Colleen Choquette-Raphael Senior Instructor Academic Advisor raphaelc@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-1427
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366D Condon Hall 541-346-5109
celestek Celeste Christie Development Coordinator celestek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Office of Development 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8312
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
kchritz Kendra Chritz Instructor kchritz@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-2698
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
kmg Krista Chronister Professor kmg@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 139 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-2800
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
sciglia Simone Ciglia Pro Tem Instructor sciglia@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
alexnc Alex Cipolle Writer and Media Relations Specialist alexnc@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Tuesdays 10 to 11:50 am in Room 11A Susan Campbell Hall
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
cfuhrman Fuhrman Clara Graduate Employee cfuhrman@uoregon.edu Music Room 146 Music 541-346-3761
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department
sclark11 Stephanie Clark Associate Professor Director/Advisor, Medieval Studies Program sclark11@uoregon.edu English Department, Medieval Studies, SAIL 374 PLC W22: MW 3:30-4:30 & W by appt. (appts via Zoom) 541-346-3960
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
iclark Isabella Clark Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2021: Wednesday 2-3 PM (via Zoom or in person)
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Architecture Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156