Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
bclark2 Benjamin Clark Associate Professor bclark2@uoregon.edu PPPM 236 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7320
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
iclark Isabella Clark Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2021: Wednesday 2-3 PM (via Zoom or in person)
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Architecture Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
clarkeb Ben Clarke Associate Professor clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
lclawson L. Lisa Clawson Undergrad and Curricular Coordinator Advisor lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 311 Condon Hall ADVISING hrs: Mon/Wed 10-11:30am/1-2:30 pm. OFFICE hrs: Mon-Fri 7:30-4pm 541-346-5103
kclev Kara Clevinger Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head kclev@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC Fall 2021: (Zoom only) T 12-1:30, W 1:30-3, and by appt. 541-346-1514
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
clithero John Clithero Assistant Professor of Marketing clithero@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 482 Lillis Hall 541-346-0152
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kcoffin Katie Coffin Accounting Technician kcoffin@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2398
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
jcohen2 Jesse Cohen PhD student (Lipshitz) jcohen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A University Hall 541-346-5673
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 145 Deschutes Hall
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor fscolby@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2:00pm-3:50pm by Zoom 541-346-5735
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
ecole3 Emily Cole Graduate Employee ecole3@uoregon.edu History 350C McKenzie Hall
jcolema5 Joe Coleman Business Operations Manager, School of Art + Design jcolema5@uoregon.edu College of Design, School of Art + Design 251B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3609
acoles Andrea Coles-Bjerre Associate Professor, Faculty Director, Business Law Program acoles@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 349 Knight Law Center 541-346-3810
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall Fall 2021, Tue 2:00–3:00 PM, Fri 11:00 AM–Noon
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
jayc Jay Collins Graduate Student jayc@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4770
lauradel Lauradel Collins Systems Staff lauradel@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 339 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1389
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre PhD Student acolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization President rcombs@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC F21: Mon/Weds 10-11:30 AM 541-346-0050
nrc Nicole Commissiong Associate Vice President, Chief Civil Rights Officer and Title IX Coordinator nrc@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 452 541-346-2204
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
lcomrada Lindy Comrada ProTem Research Assistant lcomrada@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 151 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4206
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
wconable William Conable English Graduate Student / GE wconable@uoregon.edu English Department 212 PLC 541-346-0052
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
conery John Conery Professor Emeritus conery@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8870
bconley Brian Conley Accounting Technician bconley@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3685
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant I kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2248
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene F21: MON 11-2 541-346-0529
aconner2 Avery Conner PhD Student aconner2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 201E
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
amyc Amy Connolly Instructor amyc@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath 541-346-4502
cconnoll Chris Connolly Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cconnoll@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 MW 12-1:30 via Canvas chat and Zoom 541-346-1314
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department remote only Email only