Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Program Manager, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
sinad Sina Davoudi PhD Student, Finance sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 12-3 541-346-3962
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 219 Villard Hall 541-346-6169
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cdeonis Catalina de Onís Core Faculty, Clark Honors College cdeonis@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 326 Chapman Hall Tuesdays, 1:30-3pm and Wednesdays, 10:30am-12pm (sign up at https://calendly.com/catalina-deonis for a Zoom or in-person appointment); Wednesdays, 12-1pm (drop-in hour in Chapman 326, no appointment needed). More times are available via email request. (541) 346-7524
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
adeak Alison Deak Master's Student adeak@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 247 Columbia Hall Fridays 12-1:00 PM 541-346-2699
bdearing Bryan Dearinger Pro Tem Instructor bdearing@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
ndebebe Netsanet Debebe Doctoral Student ndebebe@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
cdeering Charlotte Deering Graduate Teaching Fellow cdeering@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
cdeitz Charlie Deitz Pro Tem Instructor cdeitz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3563
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
adelahan Amber Delahanty EI/ECSE Specialist adelahan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6714
kdelana Kraig Delana Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics kdelana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 466 Lillis Hall 541-346-3361
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga PhD student (Phillips) alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 University Hall 541-346-0999
marad Duca Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student marad@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730