Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French arezoud@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Winter24: Friendly Hall 30 Wednesday and Friday 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall SPRING 2023 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
amitdas Amit Das PhD Student, Management amitdas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
ddewald Diana DeWald Daschel Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor Chair of the Graduate Education Committee prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
odavid Olive David Executive Support Specialist odavid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics College Of Arts & Sciences, Academic Support Unit 8
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy 317 PLC 541-346-5552
rdavies8 Richard Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: WR 11am-1:30pm 541-346-3915
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business | Interim Director, Business Honors Program davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Immersive Media Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3658
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
jdavis27 Jessica Davis Graduate Program Specialist jdavis27@uoregon.edu Biology, Physics
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday, 3:20-4; Thursday, 3:20-4
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Director, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
jeffreyd Jeff Davis ASU4 Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
jwdavis John Davis Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing jwdavis@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu College of Education 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
sinad Sina Davoudi Pro Tem Instructor sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291 541-346-8886
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English 473 PLC Winter Term: W 12-3pm 541-346-3962
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Associate Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
jdejong Jeanette De Jong Associate Professor jdejong@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 28 McArthur Court, 123 Miller Theatre Complex Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday noon-1:00 p.m. 541-346-6169
jovencio Jovencio de la Paz Associate Professor Fibers Coordinator jovencio@uoregon.edu Art 110A Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-3610