Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kdussell Keith Dussell Associate Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services kdussell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140D</p> 541-346-1462
bldutton Brenda Dutton College Support Specialist bldutton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-3996
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-4660
kdworak Kate Dworak Assistant Director of Operations kdworak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 250
kdwyer6 Katie Dwyer Instructor kdwyer6@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology 541-346-4573
bend Ben Dyer PhD student (Polishchuk) bend@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A university Hall 541-346-5673
dyer Micheal Dyer Professor Emeritus dyer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
aschmid4 Amanda Eagle English Alumni aschmid4@uoregon.edu
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English Department
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
aeason Andrew Eason Graduate Employee aeason@uoregon.edu
DickEaton Dick Eaton Executive Coach dick@leapfroginnovations.com Lundquist College of Business
rebbage Roger A. Ebbage Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant rebbage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jeberle John Eberle Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English Department 301A Tykeson Hall Fall term: MWF 2-3pm via Zoom 541-346-1532
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
eckerman Christopher Eckerman Professor eckerman@uoregon.edu Classics, SAIL 368 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 10:30am-12:30pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4071
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate & EGO Curriculum Committee Representative for 22/23 aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Fall term: Thursdays 12:30 – 3:30 & by appt. 541-346-1307
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 3-4pm; Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@gmail.com Law, Law-CRES, PPPM Eugene 541-346-8979
bedelman Bruce Edelman Graduate Student bedelman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
edwards Richard Edwards Teaching Assistant edwards@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 541-346-2578
sarahbe Sarah Edwards Graduate Admissions and Records Coordinator sarahbe@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 145
rauchk Kellie Edwards EI/ECSE Specialist rauchk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-653-6947
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law
keggener Keith Eggener Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor of Architectural History Editor Emeritus, Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians keggener@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 247 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2111
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2022: Thursdays 10am-12pm
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
chelseae Chelsea Eisbrenner Early Childhood Associate Teacher chelseae@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor Director, Graduate Studies marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
eeischen Ellen Eischen Associate Professor eeischen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 315 Fenton Hall 541-346-5633
eeisema2 Eric Eisemann Career Instructor eeisema2@uoregon.edu 251E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
eisen Judith Eisen Professor eisen@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 315 Huestis Hall 541-346-4524
leisen Lizabeth Ann Eisen Pro Tem Instructor lizann.rogovoy@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Portland Program 212-474-1930
aeissa Abdulrahman Eissa Instructor, Arabic Studies aeissa@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies