Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
karlif Karli Farrimond Executive Support Coordinator karlif@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, OIMB, Physics 77 Klamath Eugene 541-346-1584
kbrock1 Krista M. Farris Admissions Coordinator kbrock1@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-0826
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-4375
rfaruqui Rizwan Faruqui Visiting Professor of Practice rfaruqui@uoregon.edu Eugene
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
sfasola Shannon Fasola Workforce Program Manager (CRESCENT) sfasola@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4754
confas Connor Fast Graduate Employee confas@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger N/A
trygve Trygve Faste Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522
jfedders Jesse Feddersen Instructor jfedders@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall Drop-in: Tues. 10am-11am, Wed. 4-5pm. By appointment: Thurs. 10am-12pm (book a time at https://calendar.app.google/kqiSUVy3Wsj32UVy9) 541-346-0194
sfeeney Sarah Feeney Comparative Literature Graduate Student sfeeney@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0159
etoper Elaine Feingold-Toper Motor Specialist etoper@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-8304
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sfellman Scott Fellman Pro Tem Instructor sfellman@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Hall
mfenesy Michelle Fenesy Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director mfenesy@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-0163
wfeng Wendy Feng Graduate Student wfeng@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
afergus4 Amanda Ferguson TBD afergus4@uoregon.edu PPPM
jodyferg Jody Ferguson HEDCO Clinic Manager jodyferg@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170 541-346-0922
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aileenf Aileen Fernandez PhD Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M.S. gferragu@uoregon.edu
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
dianaf Diana Fingal Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content dianaf@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC 541-346-1506
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
nfischer Elizabeth Fischer Graduate Student nfischer@uoregon.edu Geography
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764