Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2138
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
giacomof Giacomo Frazzetta Graduate Employee giacomof@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene (541) 5790627
scf Sean Fredenburg Pro Tem Instructor of Saxophone scf@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature, Cultural Studies, and Gender Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall Fridays, 10:30-12:00 on Zoom (Please email for an appointment.) 541-979-7794
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department LISB 117
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4929
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 474 Willamette Hall
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program Eugene
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3332
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
efrost Elizabeth Frost Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
javay Javay Frye-Nekrasova Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow javay@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Eugene
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall M/W 2:30pm-4pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Friday remote 541-346-1501
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department