Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
cscribn2 cscribn2@uoregon.edu
kclicqu3 kclicqu3@uoregon.edu
cpenderg cpenderg@uoregon.edu
lisa lisa@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5472
dtn dtn@uoregon.edu
sredsun sredsun@uoregon.edu
kirstinh kirstinh@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1995
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
hatsues hatsues@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
mikat mikat@uoregon.edu 204 Alder Bldg 541-346-0900
kuanyunc kuanyunc@uoregon.edu
mterhune mterhune@uoregon.edu
ilc ilc@uoregon.edu
emiller8 emiller8@uoregon.edu 308 Pacific Hall 541-346-5279
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
chenxil chenxil@uoregon.edu
oscrima oscrima@uoregon.edu
sahaleem sahaleem@uoregon.edu
seanv seanv@uoregon.edu
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Wed 12-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92186114073
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall Winter 2022, Mon/Wed 10:00–11:00 AM
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 137 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-7640
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 216 PLC S22: TUES: 1:30 - 3pm, THUR: 1:30 - 3pm 541-346-0529
elijaha Elijah Abdullah Graduate Employee elijaha@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE habedini@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Student nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hours: M-W, 12:00 -1:00 pm or by appointment 541-346-4021
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall
nadams12 Nathaniel H. Adams Graduate Programs Coordinator nadams12@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144B Columbia Hall 541-346-5057
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland