Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
elijaha Elijah Abdullah Graduate Employee elijaha@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Student nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene 541-346-3604
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-3631
gulnuraa Gulnura Abytalieva Graduate Employee gulnuraa@uoregon.edu History 346 McKenzie Hall
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD Candidate macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall NA
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
madamiak Marzena Adamiak Courtesy Assistant Professor Fall 2014 madamiak@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karalie Karalie Adams Instructor karalie@uoregon.edu Portland Center Portland
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adding Nicolas Addington Associate Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
oadeniji O Adeniji Graduate Employee Human Physiology 541-346-4114
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Assistant Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 541-517-0053
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL, PHD candidate sagou@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Esslinger 192K Eugene Mondays, 2-3pm, Thursdays, 10:30-11:30 am, and by appointment
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
aaguayo Anthony Aguayo Graduate Employee aaguayo@uoregon.edu Music Room 43 Music 541-346-3761
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5059
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Wednesday 8–10 a.m. or by appointment 541-346-5905
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 205 PLC Fall 2021: Undergrad T/R 1-2 in person in 205 PLC. Grad: T 4-5, in person in 205 PLC and M 1-2 on zoom by appointment only 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Psychology Department 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175