Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0542
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
nbagheri Neda Bagherifard Pre-PhD student nbagheri@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Associate Director, Graduate Student Experience kbahnsen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
jhb Joshua Baker PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
ebaker10 Emily Baker Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Instructor II jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-2311
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
jlb1 Jesse Baldwin Complex Facilities Manager jlb1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 311 Chiles Hall 541-346-4794
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Portland
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cbameald Charlie Bame-Aldred Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem cbameald@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Anstett 293 541-346-4976
abamfor2 Ava Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 210 Allen Hall Eugene
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Career Senior Instructor I nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education