Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
driley David Riley Professor and Director of Piano Accompanying and Chamber Music driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu
arise AJ Rise Instructor arise@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mrivera5 Mariana Rivera Graduate Teaching Fellow mrivera5@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. 2 - 3 pm, Thurs. 10 - 11 am, via Zoom. 541-346-0900
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology University Park 541-346-4573
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
robertsj Jessica Roberts COE Director of Communications robertsj@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8979
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
hollyr Holly Roberts Interim Associate Director of Performance Practice and Instrumental Programs hollyr@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th, Rm 203 Eugene 541-346-1148
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene
crobins2 Collin Robinson Graduate Teaching Fellow Doctoral Student crobins2@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
arobinso Amanda Robinson PhD Student arobinso@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
mrobin15 Marc Robinson Visiting Fellow in Equity, Justice and Inclusion mrobin15@uoregon.edu Professor Robinson is teaching virtually Fall Term 2022
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
jrobin16 Jess Robinson Pro Tem Instructor jrobin16@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
kne Kelly Robles Doctoral Student kne@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
srockcas Siobhan Rockcastle Assistant Professor Director of the Baker Lighting Lab srockcas@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
arockhil Alex Rockhill Graduate Employee arockhil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293
jrocklin Joan Rocklin Clinical Professor jrocklin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 310 Knight Law Center 541-346-3869
rrocklin Robert Rocklin Pro Tem Instructor rrocklin@uoregon.edu Law
jrockwel Julia Rockwell EI/ECSE Specialst jrockwel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-9057
rebekah Rebekah Rodabaugh Early Childhood Associate Teac rebekah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-625-0259
ser Stephen Rodgers Edmund A. Cykler Chair in Music Professor of Music Theory and Musicianship  ser@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
lhenrik2 Lindsey Rodgers Instructor of Musicology  lhenrik2@uoregon.edu Music 201 Collier House Eugene 541-346-5589
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career NTTF pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall 541-346-6174
rrodman Rachel Rodman ProTem Instructor rrodman@uoregon.edu 310 Chapman Hall
randallr Randall Rodriguez Graduate Student randallr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11:00am till 1:oopm on Tuesdays by Zoom. The link is here https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/2658872522. 541-346-7352
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE lrodrig5@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Fall term: MWF: 2pm-3pm 541-346-3924
geovanna Geovanna Rodriguez Assistant Professor geovanna@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 378 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2145
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
billiejo Billie Jo Rodriguez Lecturer billiejo@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
arodrig Alejandra Rodriguez Pro Tem Instructor of Marketing arodrig@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall #53 541-346-5105
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department 371 PLC
jroering Josh Roering Professor jroering@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies 325C Cascade Hall 541-346-5574
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English Department 213 PLC Fall term: MWF 10-11am (and gladly by appt.) 541-346-3924
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945