Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 129 Eugene 541-346-3504
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
parrish Jody Parrish Early Childhood Associate Teacher Early Childhood Assistant parrish@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
cap Craig Parsons Professor; Program Head cap@uoregon.edu Political Science 930 PLC Sp 24: Tuesday 12:00 - 3:00 541-346-4402
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Professor raghu@uoregon.edu Physics, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
kpart Katelyn Partridge Executive Support Specialist 1 kpart@uoregon.edu 202C Agate Hall Eugene 541-346-8942
nparvez Nishat Parvez Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nparvez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Friday 4-5 pm
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
cpascoe CJ Pascoe Associate Professor cpascoe@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 11:00 - 12:00 and by appt at https://calendly.com/c_j_pascoe/15min 541-346-1384
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor II pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Mon & Wed 2:00p-3:00p 541-346-3945
spatel8 Sophia Patel Physical Therapist spatel8@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave 239-287-0198
yaminip Yamini Patel PhD student yaminip@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210F
rpaters3 Rebecca Paterson Research Associate rpaters3@uoregon.edu Linguistics 147 Esslinger Hall In person Fri 1:00p-2:00p, virtual appts. avail Tue & Thu 9:00-9:45am (must schedule 24hrs in advance) 541-346-0796
miyokop Miyoko Patricelli Clinical Assistant Professor miyokop@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
rpatters Robin Patterson Practicum Placement Coordinator rpatters@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8038
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
camjp Camryn Patton Student Worker ASU 7 She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 Redmond 3072712299
jealinda JeaLinda Patton Operations Manager | ASU 7 jealinda@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107H Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5104
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences 120 Volcanology Spring 2024 Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm *Drop-In*/ Weds 1-3pm *By Appointment* (Volcanology 120/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Associate Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only, please email to set up appt. 541-346-3894
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
peake Shannon Peake Research Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882