Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 215 Villard Hall
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
pompper Donnalyn Pompper Professor, Endowed Chair in Public Relations pompper@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 204 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2342
sponder Stephen Ponder Associate Professor Emerit sponder@uoregon.edu SOJC 203 Allen Hall 541-346-3514
lponisio Lauren Ponisio Assistant Professor lponisio@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies, Food Studies
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
poolea Alli Poole Undergraduate Program Coordinator poolea@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 100 Eugene 9-5 Remote Monday and Friday 541.346.1065
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
dapope Daniel Pope Professor Emeritus dapope@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4015
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St., Ste 366F Portland 503-412-3759
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
mposner Michael Posner Professor Emerit mposner@uoregon.edu Psychology 435 Straub Hall 541-346-4939
cpost3 Cindy Post Research Assistant cpost3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 207 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3558
kpost Kylie Yihua Post Assistant Director, Chinese Flagship Program kpost@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-632-2173
jpostle John Postlethwait Professor Emeritus jpostle@uoregon.edu Biology 324 Huestis Hall 541-346-4538
poticha Otto Poticha Professor of Practice poticha@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-686-9466
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
aepotter Amy Potter Pro Tem Instructor amy.potter@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD 1221 University of Oregon 541-346-3837
ctp Chris Potter Courtesy Research Associate ctp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Eugene OR 541-346-4898
lpotter Lawanda Potter Regional Services Coordinator lpotter@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-205-5995
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Tykeson Dean of College of Arts and Sciences Professor, Earth Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall 541-346-3902
apouranb Amir Pouran Ben Veyseh GE apouranb@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu 541-478-2844
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 541-346-0953
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: M 2:15-3:15pm, W 1:15-3:15pm 541-346-0050
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0572
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya COLT Graduate Student suntisuk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Wednesday and Friday 3:30 - 5:30 541-346-3345
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 346 PLC Winter 2024: T, R 3:30-4:30 p.m. & by appt. 541-485-7400
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Winter Term: MWF 1-2pm or by appt. 541-346-1520
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall Monday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156), Tuesday 1-3pm (FEN 207), Wednesday 11:20-11:50 (STB 156) 541-346-0991
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426