Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
denitas Denita Strietelmeier Project Manager Officer of Administration (Other) denitas@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 370 Lillis Hall 541-346-9316
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
jsstrong Jen Strong Graduate Program Manager jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
marciams Marcia Stuart Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs marciams@uoregon.edu SOJC 214A Allen Hall 541-346-3708
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu Linguistics
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Global Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE lsturgis@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English Department
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
msulaim5 Michelle Sulaiman Graduate Employee msulaim5@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
nds Norman Sundberg In Memoriam nds@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
jsurles Jess Surles Professional Development Coach jsurles@uoregon.edu Riverfront Research #207 Eugene
dsuth David Sutherland Associate Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Associate Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
rsvanks Rita Svanks Research Assistant rsvanks@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-4125
jsventek Joe Sventek Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science, Data Science 333 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3473
pswangar Paul Swangard Instructor of Advertising and Sport Brand Strategy pswangar@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3262
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor nswann@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger Hall 458-205-5293